بطانة مخروطية

وصف قصير:

توفر شركة GUBT بطانات مخروطية من فولاذ المنغنيز ، وهي مناسبة للكسارات المخروطية والكسارات الدوارة.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

بطانة مخروطية

في الوقت الحالي ، يمكن لـ GUBT تغطية أكثر من 900 قطعة تآكل للكسارات المخروطية بما في ذلك بطانات الوعاء والعباءات لجميع العلامات التجارية الرائدة في الصناعة ، ويمكن لمهندسي ما قبل البيع في GUBT أيضًا مساعدتك في اختيار المنتج المناسب الذي يناسب كساراتك أو كسارات عملائك.

 

GUBT هي شركة متخصصة في ما بعد البيع للكسارات المخروطية ، ونطاق استبدال المخزون لأجزاء الكسارة المخروطية لا مثيل له.لدينا مخزون كبير من قطع غيار الكسارة المخروطية لتناسب العلامات التجارية الرائدة في الصناعة.بصفتها شركة تجارية مقرها المصنع ، تمتلك GUBT أكثر من 30 مهندسًا مدربين تدريباً عالياً ، وأكثر من 120 عاملًا ماهرًا ، و 4 ورش صب تحت التوسع ، و 1000+ قوالب ، ومجموعة كاملة من مرافق فحص الجودة.نحن نضمن منتجات من الدرجة الأولى ، ومراقبة الجودة ، وخدمة ما بعد البيع ، وبأسعار تنافسية.

 

من خلال الاستجابة السريعة لاستفسارك ومهلة التصنيع ، فإن GUBT هي دعمك القوي وشريكك الموثوق به.تضمن GUBT أن يتم تصنيع جميع المنتجات بشكل صارم بناءً على التفاوتات القياسية ومواصفات المواد ، وستجري الفحص.كمورد عالمي ، توفر GUBT أيضًا خدمات توصيل عالمية لتلبية احتياجاتك.

عرض المنتج


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • بحاجة الى استشارة؟
    ابعث لنا رسالة وسوف نتصل بك قريبا

Cone Liner 

Short Description:

GUBT provides manganese-steel cone liners, which are suitable for  cone crushers and gyrator crushers.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Cone Liner

At present, GUBT could cover 900+ wear parts for cone crushers including bowl liners and mantles for all the industry's leading brands.GUBT’s pre-sales engineers can also assist you in choosing the correct product to fit your or your customers’ crushers.

 

GUBT is an after-sales specialist for cone crushers, and the scope of replacement of the stock for cone crusher parts is unmatched. We have a large inventory of cone crusher spare parts to suit the industry's leading brands. As a factory-based trading company, GUBT has 30+ highly trained engineers, 120+ proficient workers, 4 under-expanding casting workshops, 1000+ Molds, and a full set of quality inspection facilities. We are the assurance for first-rate products, quality control, after-sale service, and competitive price.

 

With the quick response to your inquiry and manufacturing lead time, GUBT is your strong support and trustful partner. GUBT guarantees that all products are strictly made based on the standard tolerances and material specifications, and will conduct the inspection. As a global supplier, GUBT also provides global delivery services to meet your needs.

Product Display


  • Previous:
  • Next: