قطع غيار HSI

وصف قصير:

بالاعتماد على تجربة الإنتاج الناجحة للغاية والخبرة واستقرار الجودة في مجال HSI ، تهدف GUBT إلى مساعدة العملاء على تقليل التكاليف وزيادة توفر الأجزاء وتقليل وقت التوقف عن العمل وتقديم خدمة أفضل بعد البيع.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

قطع غيار HSI

بالاعتماد على تجربة الإنتاج الناجحة للغاية والخبرة واستقرار الجودة في مجال HSI ، تهدف GUBT إلى مساعدة العملاء على تقليل التكاليف وزيادة توفر الأجزاء وتقليل وقت التوقف عن العمل وتقديم خدمة أفضل بعد البيع.

 

تستطيع GUBT حاليًا توفير أكثر من 400 قطعة غيار HSI.من خلال الاستثمار المستمر في التكنولوجيا الجديدة ، توفر GUBT قطع غيار عالية الجودة لـ HSI بأسعار تنافسية للغاية.ومع ضمان جودة ما بعد البيع ، والهندسة العكسية ، ومعايير التصنيع ، تستمر تغطية GUBT في النمو بسرعة.

 

تشمل قطع غيار كسارة HSI التي يمكن أن توفرها GUBT على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الربيع ، الدوار Pully ، إلخ.

 

يمكن لمهندسي ما قبل البيع في GUBT مساعدتك في اختيار المنتج الصحيح الذي يناسب كساراتك أو كسارات عملائك عندما لا تتمكن من تحديد موقع.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

HSI Spares

Short Description:

Relying on very successful production experience, expertise, and quality stability in the HSI field, GUBT aims to help customers reduce costs, increase parts availability, minimize downtime, and provide better after-sales service.


Product Detail

Product Tags

HSI Spares

Relying on very successful production experience, expertise, and quality stability in the HSI field, GUBT aims to help customers reduce costs, increase parts availability, minimize downtime, and provide better after-sales service.

 

GUBT currently can supply 400+ HSI spare parts. Through continuous investment in new technology, GUBT provides high-quality spare parts for HSI at very competitive prices. And with after-sales quality assurance, reverse engineering, and manufacturing standards, GUBT’s coverage continues to grow rapidly.

 

The HSI crusher spare parts that GUBT can supply include but are not limited to Spring, Rotor Pully, etc.

 

GUBT’s pre-sales engineers can assist you in choosing the correct product to fit your or your customers’ crushers when you cannot locate the part numbers.

Model list

Brands Series Model
Metso NP NP1007,NP1110, NP1313, NP1315, NP1415,NP1520, NP1620
Sandvik CI CI732, CI731, CI722, CI721, CI712, CI711
Terex IP IP1313,IP1316,IP1516, TI4143,
Pegson TRAKPACTOR XH250,XH320SR, XH500
Rubblemaster RM  RM80
Shanbao PF PF1007,PF1010, PF1210, PF1214, PF1315, PF1420, PF1620

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Need consultation?
    Send us a message, we will contact you soon.